Executive Board


​​​​​​​The National Committee is governed by the Executive Board which is made up of Members appointed by the Sponsoring Organizations. The current Executive Board (as of 2/4/2018) includes the following members:​

Name Organization Title
Gene Hawkins ITE Chairperson
Bill Lambert AASHTO Vice Chair for Programs (non-voting Board member)
Bryan Katz HFR Vice Chair for Research (non-voting Board member)
Roger Wentz ATSSA Treasurer (non-voting Board member)
Neil Boudreau AASHTO Chair of AASHTO Delegation
Jim Sparks APWA Chair of APWA Delegation
Steve Jewell ITE Chair of ITE Delegation
Lee Billingsley NACE NACE Appointee
Peter Koonce APBP Co-Chair of Group II Delegation
Maurice Palumbo IBTTA Co-Chair of Group II Delegation
Jeffrey​ Bagdade AAA Chair of Group III Delegation
Jonathan Upchurch AHUA Chair of Group IV Delegation